This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Subdivisions of San Luis Province (Argentina)

Last modified: 2021-12-24 by rob raeside
Keywords: san luis |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Subdivisions of San Luis Province (About) :
  • Ayacucho Department
  • Belgrano Department
  • Capital Department
  • Chacabuco Department
  • Coronel Pringles Department
  • General Pedernera Department
  • Gobernador Dupuy Department
  • Junín
  • Libertador General San Martín
See also:

About San Luis Province subdivisions

The Province of San Luis is administratively divided in 9 departments. Inside each department there are a different number of municipalities of two kinds: municipio for the bigger ones and comuna for the smaller ones.
Francisco Gregoric, 20 April 2008