This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Subdivisions of Santa Cruz Province (Argentina)

Last modified: 2021-12-24 by rob raeside
Keywords: santa cruz | provincia de santa cruz | comandante luis piedra buena | piedra buena (luis) | figueroa (patricio adrián) | río turbio | turbio | díaz (manuel dante) | el calafate | calafate | las heras |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Subdivisions of Santa Cruz Province (About) : See also: Other sites:

About Santa Cruz Province subdivisions

The Province of Santa Cruz is administratively divided in 7 departments. Inside each department there are a different number of municipalities of two kinds: municipio for the bigger ones and comisión de fomento for the smaller ones. In total the province has 23 municipalities.
Francisco Gregoric, 20 Apr 2008