This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Municipalities in Carinthia (Austria): Districts

Politische Bezirke in Kärnten

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by rob raeside
Keywords: municipality: austria | carinthia | kärnten |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The districts (Bezirke) don't have coats-of-arms or flags.
Peter Diem
, 18 August / 3 September 2003 (translated by M. Schmöger)

The districts in Carinthia:

Name Status Number of municipalities
Feldkirchen Politischer Bezirk 10
Hermagor Politischer Bezirk 7
Klagenfurt-Stadt Stadtgemeinde mit eigenem Statut 1
Klagenfurt-Land Politischer Bezirk 19
Sankt Veit an der Glan Politischer Bezirk 20
Spittal an der Drau Politischer Bezirk 33
Villach-Stadt Stadtgemeinde mit eigenem Statut 1
Villach-Land Politischer Bezirk 19
Völkermarkt Politischer Bezirk 13
Wolfsberg Politischer Bezirk 9

See also: