This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Australian National University Sailing Club

Yarralumla, Australian Capital Territory

Last modified: 2016-03-14 by ian macdonald
Keywords: australian national university sailing club | bicolour: horizontal (white-blue) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[ANU Sailing Club burgee]
image by Ivan Sache, 1 Dec 2008

See also:


The Australian National University Sailing Club (ANUSC) is based on the shores of Lake Burley Griffin, the man-made lake located in the heart of Canberra, close to the ANU campus. ANU was established by Act of the Federal Parliament in 1946; it is made of seven colleges teaching some 15,000 students.
(Sources: ANUSC website, ANU website)

The ANUSC website does not seem to show the club's burgee, which is shown on the YACHTe's Portal as horizontally divided white-blue.
Ivan Sache, 1 December 2008