This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Neu-Ulm Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Neu-Ulm, Bavaria

Last modified: 2018-08-05 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: neu-ulm county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Neu-Ulm divisions and [codes]

  • Altenstadt market town [AL] (Markt Altenstadt)
  • Bellenberg municipality [BE] (Gemeinde Bellenberg)
  • Buch market town [BU] (Markt Buch)
  • Elchingen municipality [EL] (Gemeinde Elchingen)
  • Holzheim municipality [HO] (Gemeinde Holzheim)
  • Illertissen city [IL] (Stadt Illertissen)
  • Kellmünz an der Iller market town [KE] (Markt Kellmünz an der Iller)
  • Nersingen municipality [NR] (Gemeinde Nersingen)
  • Neu-Ulm city [NU] (Stadt Neu-Ulm)*
  • Oberroth municipality [OR] (Gemeinde Oberroth)
  • Osterberg municipality [OS] (Gemeinde Osterberg)
  • Pfaffenhofen an der Roth market town [PH] (Markt Pfaffenhofen an der Roth)
  • Roggenburg municipality [RO] (Gemeinde Roggenburg)
  • Senden city [SE] (Stadt Senden)
  • Unterroth municipality [UR] (Gemeinde Unterroth)
  • Vöhringen city [VG] (Stadt Vöhringen)
  • Weißenhorn city [WH] (Stadt Weißenhorn)

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Neu-Ulm County click here.