This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Vorpommern-Rügen County ( Germany)

Landkreis Vorpommern-Rügen, Mecklenburg-Westpomerania

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by german editorial team
Keywords: vorpommern-ruegen county | nordvorpommern county | ruegen county | stralsund |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Vorpommern-Rügen County

On 4 September 2011 Rügen county, Nordvorpommern county and the hansa city of Stralsund merged. The name of the new county is Vorpommern-Rügen county, the seat of the county is Stralsund. The new county has not yet a proper flag. (editorial note)