This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2019-01-19
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside

bruce berry 893 Yes here
alex danes 214 Yes  
alex garofolo 89 No here
german editorial team 1000 Yes  
francisco gregoric 318 Yes here
zachary harden 355 Yes  
zoltán horváth 10575 Yes here
kryštof huk 2873 Yes  
pete loeser 454 Yes here
pete loeser 54 Yes here
victor lomantsov 38 Yes  
ian macdonald 5205 Yes here
antónio martins 1543 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 525 Yes  
rob raeside 10563 Yes here
ivan sache 8705 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 7785 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 138 Yes  
andrew weeks 4967 Yes  
rick wyatt 10555 Yes here
randy young 454 Yes  
editor unassigned 4 No