This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Asociación Latinoamerica de Integración (ALADI)

Latin American Integration Association

Last modified: 2023-06-03 by zachary harden
Keywords: asociación latinoamerica de integración | aladi | international organization | map |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

In Montevideo is the headquarters the "Asociación Latinoamerica de Integración" (ALADI) (in English "Latin American Integration Association") an organization to achieve the improvement of trade and business among Latin American countries. Its members are: the 10 Latin south American countries, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Perú, Ecuador, Colombia, Venezuela, plus México and Cuba. All Spanish and Portuguese speaking countries.
ALADI was founded when ended ALALC (Asociación Latinoamericana de Libre Comercio) (in English Latin American Free Trade Association) with headquarters in the same place and same members except Cuba.
The ALADI website is:
I do not know any flag of ALADI.
Mario Luis Pienovi, 14 February 2005