This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Dodoma (Tanzania)

Last modified: 2017-11-18 by bruce berry
Keywords: s |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

 Dodoma Municipality

Dodoma Municipality is the National Capital of Tanzania and a substantive seat in Parliament. It acquired the status of municipality in 1980. Dodoma Municipality is one of five administrative districts in Dodoma Region. Administratively the Municipality is divided into 4 divisions, 17 urban wards and 13 rural wards that constitute 40 villages." This information and image of the flag can be found at this website.
Valentin Poposki, 03 Oct 2008