This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Rockland County, New York (U.S.)

Last modified: 2023-06-13 by rick wyatt
Keywords: new york | rockland county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Flag of Rockland County, New York] image by Jens Pattke, 29 July 2013

Known Flag - indicates flag is known.
No Known Flag - indicates it is reported that there is no known flag.

Municipal flags in Rockland County:

See also:

Description of the flag

A triangular shape modeled after the county itself is set in a field of blue and white stripes. Positioned on the "land" are five stars designating the towns that make up the county: Clarkstown, Orangetown, Stony Point, Haverstraw, and Ramapo.


Jens Pattke, 29 July 2013

County Seal

[Seal of Rockland County] located by Paul Bassinson, 8 December 2016
Image obtained from