This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Te'mexw Treaty Association, British Columbia (Canada)

Native American

Last modified: 2020-07-04 by rick wyatt
Keywords: te'mexw treaty association | british columbia | native american |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Te'mexw Treaty Association flag] image by Valentin Poposki, 24 June 2020

See also:

The flag

Te’mexw Treaty Association is a non-profit society formed of five Coast Salish Nations – Beecher Bay, Malahat, Snaw-Naw-As, Songhees and T’Sou-ke. The Te’mexw five member Nations joined to support one another and to work together under one organization to negotiate five Nation-specific modern treaties with the federal and provincial governments in the British Columbia treaty process.

The flag is white with association logo. On this photo, the flag is first on the left.
Valentin Poposki, 12 June 2020