This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Côte-Nord Administrative Region (Quebec, Canada)

Region: 09

Last modified: 2022-02-19 by rob raeside
Keywords: quebec | cote-nord administrative region |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Regional Overview

1966: Côte-Nord Administrative Region is created.

For tourism purposes, the region is divided in two: Duplessis and Manicouagan.

Duplessis counties (1 territory* and 3 MRC):

Manicouagan counties (2 MRC):

Municipalités régionales de comté flag information

  • none known

Municipal flag information

Native communities

Luc Baronian, 6 May 2005