This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Ansbach Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Ansbach, Bavaria

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: ansbach county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Ansbach divisions and [codes]

  • Adelshofen municipality [AD] (Gemeinde Adelshofen)
  • Arberg market town [AR] (Markt Arberg)
  • Aurach municipality [AU] (Gemeinde Aurach)
  • Bechhofen market town [BE] (Markt Bechhofen)
  • Bruckberg municipality [BR] (Gemeinde Bruckberg)
  • Buch am Wald municipality [BW] (Gemeinde Buch am Wald)
  • Burgoberbach municipality [BO] (Gemeinde Burgoberbach)
  • Burk municipality [BK] (Gemeinde Burk)
  • Colmberg market town [CO] (Markt Colmberg)
  • Dentlein am Forst market town [DE] (Markt Dentlein am Forst)
  • Diebach municipality [DB] (Gemeinde Diebach)
  • Dietenhofen market town [DH] (Markt Dietenhofen)
  • Dinkelsbühl city [DK] (Stadt Dinkelsbühl)
  • Dombühl market town [DO] (Markt Dombühl)
  • Dürrwangen market town [DW] (Markt Dürrwangen)
  • Ehingen municipality [EH] (Gemeinde Ehingen)
  • Feuchtwangen city [FW] (Stadt Feuchtwangen)
  • Flachslanden market town [FL] (Markt Flachslanden)
  • Gebsattel municipality [GB] (Gemeinde Gebsattel)
  • Gerolfingen municipality [GF] (Gemeinde Gerolfingen)
  • Geslau municipality [GS] (Gemeinde Geslau)
  • Heilsbronn city [HB] (Stadt Heilsbronn)
  • Herrieden city [HR] (Stadt Herrieden)
  • Insingen municipality [IN] (Gemeinde Insingen)
  • Langfurth municipality [LA] (Gemeinde Langfurth)
  • Lehrberg market town [LB] (Markt Lehrberg)
  • Leutershausen city [LH] (Stadt Leutershausen)
  • Lichtenau market town [LI] (Markt Lichtenau)
  • Merkendorf city [MD] (Stadt Merkendorf)
  • Mitteleschenbach municipality [MI] (Gemeinde Mitteleschenbach)
  • Mönchsroth municipality [MR] (Gemeinde Mönchsroth)
  • Neuendettelsau municipality [ND] (Gemeinde Neuendettelsau)
  • Neusitz municipality [NS] (Gemeinde Neusitz)
  • Oberdachstetten municipality [OD] (Gemeinde Oberdachstetten)
  • Ohrenbach municipality [OH] (Gemeinde Ohrenbach)
  • Ornbau city [OR] (Stadt Ornbau)
  • Petersaurach municipality [PE] (Gemeinde Petersaurach)
  • Röckingen municipality [RK] (Gemeinde Röckingen)
  • Rothenburg upon Tauber city [RT] (Stadt Rothenburg ob der Tauber)
  • Rügland municipality [RG] (Gemeinde Rügland)
  • Sachsen near Ansbach municipality [SA] (Gemeinde Sachsen bei Ansbach)
  • Schillingsfürst city [SF] (Stadt Schillingsfürst)
  • Schnelldorf municipality [SD] (Gemeinde Schnelldorf)
  • Schopfloch market town [SL] (Markt Schopfloch)
  • Steinsfeld municipality [ST] (Gemeinde Steinsfeld)
  • Unterschwaningen municipality [US] (Gemeinde Unterschwaningen)
  • Wassertrüdingen city [WA] (Stadt Wassertrüdingen)
  • Weidenbach market town [WD] (Markt Weidenbach)
  • Weihenzell municipality [WH] (Gemeinde Weihenzell)
  • Weiltingen market town [WL] (Markt Weiltingen)
  • Wettringen municipality [WR] (Gemeinde Wettringen)
  • Wieseth municipality [WI] (Gemeinde Wieseth)
  • Wilburgstetten municipality [WS] (Gemeinde Wilburgstetten)
  • Windelsbach municipality [WB] (Gemeinde Windelsbach)
  • Windsbach city [WN] (Stadt Windsbach)
  • Wittelshofen municipality [WT] (Gemeinde Wittelshofen)
  • Wolframs-Eschenbach city [WO] (Stadt Wolframs-Eschenbach)
  • Wörnitz municipality [WZ] (Gemeinde Wörnitz )

Seat of the county is the city of Ansbach.
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Ansbach County click here.