This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Ludwigslust-Parchim cities and municipalities (Germany)

Städte, Gemeinden und Ämter im Landkreis Ludwigslust-Parchim, Mecklenburg-Westpomerania

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by german editorial team
Keywords: ludwigslust-parchim county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Ludwigslust-Parchim cities and municipalities

Within the subcounties (Ämter) only those cities and municipalities are listed, which are known to have a proper flag. It is expected, that the subcounties will survive, but then having a new legal form either as a city or a muncipality. It also might happen, that small municipalities before merge to form bigger ones. (editorial note)

  • Boizenburg/Elbe city [BB] Stadt Boizenburg/Elbe
  • Hagenow city [HA] Stadt Hagenow
  • Ludwigslust city [LW] Stadt Ludwigslust
  • Lübtheen city [LB] Stadt Lübtheen
  • Parchim city [PC] Stadt Parchim

  • Ostufer Schweriner See subcounty [01] Amt Ostufer Schweriner See
    Criwitz subcounty [02] Amt Criwitz
    Sternberger Seenlandschaft subcounty [03] Amt Sternberger Seenlandschaft
    Goldberg-Mildenitz subcounty [04] Amt Goldberg-Mildenitz
    Plau am See subcounty [05] Amt Plau am See
    Eldenburg-Lübz subcounty [06] Amt Eldenburg-Lübz
    Parchimer Umland subcounty [07] Amt Parchimer Umland
    Banzkow subcounty [08] Amt Banzkow
    Ludwigslust-Land subcounty [09] Amt Ludwigslust-Land
    Neustadt-Glewe subcounty [10] Amt Neustadt-Glewe
    Grabow subcounty [11] Amt Grabow
    Stralendorf subcounty [12] Amt Stralendorf
    Hagenow-Land subcounty [13] Amt Hagenow-Land
    Dömitz-Malliß subcounty [14] Amt Dömitz-Malliß
    Wittenburg subcounty [15] Amt Wittenburg
    Zarrentin subcounty [16] Amt Zarrentin
    Boizenburg-Land subcounty [17] Amt Boizenburg-Land
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.