This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Ludwigslust-Parchim County ( Germany)

Landkreis Ludwigslust-Parchim, Mecklenburg-Westpomerania

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by german editorial team
Keywords: ludwigslust-parchim county | ludwigslust county | parchim county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Ludwigslust-Parchim County

On 4 September 2011 the counties of Ludwigslust and Parchim merged, the seat of the new county is Parchim. The new county has not yet a proper flag. (editorial note)