This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Ravensburg Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Ravensburg, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: ravensburg county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Ravensburg divisions and (codes)

  • Achberg municipality (AC) (Gemeinde Achberg)
  • Aichstetten municipality () (Gemeinde Aichstetten)
  • Aitrach municipality (AT) (Gemeinde Aitrach)
  • Altshausen municipality (AH) (Gemeinde Altshausen)
  • Amtzell municipality (AZ) (Gemeinde Amtzell)
  • Argenbühl municipality (AR) (Gemeinde Argenbühl)
  • Aulendorf city (AU) (Stadt Aulendorf)
  • Bad Waldsee city (BW) (Stadt Bad Waldsee)
  • Bad Wurzach city (WZ) (Stadt Bad Wurzach)
  • Baienfurt municipality (BF) (Gemeinde Baienfurt)
  • Baindt municipality (BD) (Gemeinde Baindt)
  • Berg municipality (BG) (Gemeinde Berg)
  • Bergatreute municipality (BT) (Gemeinde Bergatreute)
  • Bodnegg municipality (BO) (Gemeinde Bodnegg)
  • Boms municipality (BM) (Gemeinde Boms)
  • Ebenweiler municipality (EB) (Gemeinde Ebenweiler)
  • Ebersbach-Musbach municipality (EM) (Gemeinde Ebersbach-Musbach)
  • Eichstegen municipality (EI) (Gemeinde Eichstegen)
  • Fleischwangen municipality (FL) (Gemeinde Fleischwangen)
  • Fronreute municipality (FR) (Gemeinde Fronreute)
  • Grünkraut municipality (GR) (Gemeinde Grünkraut)
  • Guggenhausen municipality (GU) (Gemeinde Guggenhausen)
  • Horgenzell municipality (HZ) (Gemeinde Horgenzell)
  • Hoßkirch municipality (HO) (Gemeinde Hoßkirch)
  • Isny (Allgäu) city (IS) (Stadt Isny im Allgäu)
  • Kißlegg municipality (KI) (Gemeinde Kißlegg)
  • Königseggwald municipality (KO) (Gemeinde Königseggwald)
  • Leutkirch (Allgäu) city (LK) (Stadt Leutkirch im Allgäu)
  • Ravensburg city (RV) (Stadt Ravensburg)*
  • Riedhausen municipality (RI) (Gemeinde Riedhausen)
  • Schlier municipality (SL) (Gemeinde Schlier)
  • Unterwaldhausen municipality (UW) (Gemeinde Unterwaldhausen)
  • Vogt municipality (VO) (Gemeinde Vogt)
  • Waldburg municipality (WB) (Gemeinde Waldburg)
  • Wangen (Allgäu) city (WA) (Stadt Wangen im Allgäu)
  • Weingarten city (WG) (Stadt Weingarten)
  • Wilhelmsdorf municipality (WI) (Gemeinde Wilhelmsdorf)
  • Wolfegg municipality (WE) (Gemeinde Wolfegg)
  • Wolpertswende municipality (WW) (Gemeinde Wolpertswende)

* seat of the county

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Ravensburg County click here.