This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Wunsiedel Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Wunsiedel, Bavaria

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: wunsiedel county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Wunsiedel divisions and [codes]

  • Arzberg city [AR] (Stadt Arzberg)
  • Bad Alexandersbad municipality [BA] (Gemeinde Bad Alexandersbad)
  • Höchstädt im Fichtelgebirge municipality [HF] (Gemeinde Höchstädt im Fichtelgebirge)
  • Hohenberg upon Eger city [HO] (Stadt Hohenberg an der Eger)
  • Kirchenlamitz city [KL] (Stadt Kirchenlamitz)
  • Marktleuthen city [ML] (Stadt Marktleuthen)
  • Marktredwitz city [MR] (Stadt Marktredwitz)
  • Nagel municipality [NA] (Gemeinde Nagel)
  • Röslau municipality [RS] (Gemeinde Röslau)
  • Schirnding market town [SD] (Markt Schirnding)
  • Schönwald city [SW] (Stadt Schönwald)
  • Selb city [SE] (Stadt Selb)
  • Thiersheim market town [TH] (Markt Thiersheim)
  • Thierstein market town [TS] (Markt Thierstein)
  • Tröstau municipality [TR] (Gemeinde Tröstau)
  • Weißenstadt city [WE] (Stadt Weißenstadt )
  • Wunsiedel city [WU] (Stadt Wunsiedel)*

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Wunsiedel County click here.