This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Drugovo (Municipality, Macedonia)


Last modified: 2008-05-10 by ivan sache
Keywords: drugovo | map (red) | cross (red) | sun: 12 rays (yellow) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Flag of Drugovo]

Flag of Drugovo - Image by Mello Luchtenberg, 29 March 2007

See also:

Presentation of Drugovo

The municipality of Drugovo (3,249 inhabitants; 383.24 sq. km), located near Kičevo, is made of the village of Drugovo and the 27 settlements of Belica, Brždani, Vidrani, Golemo Crsko, Gorna Dušegubica, Gorno Dobrenoec, Dolna Dušegubica, Dolno Dobrenoec, Ehloec, Ivančišta, Izvor, Javorec, Judovo, Kladnik, Klenoec, Kozica, Lavčani, Malkoec, Malo Crsko, Manastirsko Dolenči, Podvis, Popoec, Popolžani, Prostranje, Svinište, Srbjani and Cer.

Ivan Sache, 2 April 2007

Municipal flag of Drugovo

The flag of Drugovo, as shown on the Macedonian Ministry of Local Self-Government website (page no longer online), is black with a yellow border and a red off-centred cross outlined in yellow; in the middle of the cross is placed a yellow sun with 16 rays and the red map of the municipality.

Ivan Sache, 2 April 2007