This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Coimbra Communes (Portugal)

Freguesias do Concelho de Coimbra, Distrito de Coimbra

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: coimbra |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Coimbra divisions and [codes]

*) seat of the municipality
**) city borough (urban commune) of former city borough

United communes, literal translation: union of communes (Portuguese: união das freguesias) have been established after the reorganization of 2013. Probably they are more or less the same like communes (Portuguese: freguesias). In case of Coimbra they had no or not yet proper symbols and the communes, which had merged, still displayed their proper flags in October 2013.

back to Coimbra Municipality click here.