This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Subdivisions of Misiones Province (Argentina)

Last modified: 2021-12-23 by rob raeside
Keywords: misiones | provincia de misiones | apostoles | san josé | aristóbulo del valle | wanda | campo grande | cerro azul | san ignacio | posadas | eldorado | oberá | capioví | san vicente |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Subdivisions of Misiones Province (About) : See also:

About Misiones Province subdivisions

The Province of Misiones is administratively divided in 17 departments. Inside the departments there are municipalities of three kinds: 1a. Categoría (First Class), 2a. Categoría (Second Class) and 3a. Categoría (Third Class). In total there are 75 municipalities in the province.
Francisco Gregoric, 21 Oct 2014