This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Alb-Donau Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Alb-Donau-Kreises, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2018-12-15 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: alb-donau |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Alb-Donau divisions and (codes)

Seat of the county is the city of Ulm.

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no proper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Alb-Donau County click here.