This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Ortenau Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Ortenaukreises, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: ortenaukreis |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Ortenau divisions and (codes)

  • Achern city (AC) (Stadt Achern)
  • Appenweier municipality (AP) (Gemeinde Appenweier)
  • Bad Peterstal-Griesbach municipality (BP) (Gemeinde Bad Peterstal-Griesbach)
  • Berghaupten municipality (BE) (Gemeinde Berghaupten)
  • Biberach municipality (BI) (Gemeinde Biberach)
  • Durbach municipality (DU) (Gemeinde Durbach)
  • Ettenheim city (ET) (Stadt Ettenheim)
  • Fischerbach municipality (FI) (Gemeinde Fischerbach)
  • Friesenheim municipality (FR) (Gemeinde Friesenheim)
  • Gengenbach city (GE) (Stadt Gengenbach)
  • Gutach (Schwarzwaldbahn) municipality (GU) (Gemeinde Gutach (Schwarzwaldbahn))
  • Haslach/Kinzigtal city (HK) (Stadt Haslach im Kinzigtal)
  • Hausach city (HS) (Stadt Hausach)
  • Hofstetten municipality (HF) (Gemeinde Hofstetten)
  • Hohberg municipality (HB) (Gemeinde Hohberg)
  • Hornberg city (HR) (Stadt Hornberg)
  • Kappel-Grafenhausen municipality (KG) (Gemeinde Kappel-Grafenhausen)
  • Kappelrodeck municipality (KA) (Gemeinde Kappelrodeck)
  • Kehl city (KE) (Stadt Kehl)
  • Kippenheim municipality (KI) (Gemeinde Kippenheim)
  • Lahr/Schwarzwald city (LR) (Stadt Lahr/Schwarzwald)
  • Lauf municipality (LF) (Gemeinde Lauf)
  • Lautenbach municipality (LB) (Gemeinde Lautenbach)
  • Mahlberg city (MA) (Stadt Mahlberg)
  • Meißenheim municipality (ME) (Gemeinde Meißenheim)
  • Mühlenbach municipality (MU) (Gemeinde Mühlenbach)
  • Neuried municipality (NR) (Gemeinde Neuried)
  • Nordrach municipality (NO) (Gemeinde Nordrach)
  • Oberharmersbach municipality (OH) (Gemeinde Oberharmersbach)
  • Oberkirch city (OK) (Stadt Oberkirch)
  • Oberwolfach municipality (OW) (Gemeinde Oberwolfach)
  • Offenburg city (OG) (Stadt Offenburg)*
  • Ohlsbach municipality (OB) (Gemeinde Ohlsbach)
  • Oppenau city (OP) (Stadt Oppenau)
  • Ortenberg municipality (OR) (Gemeinde Ortenberg)
  • Ottenhöfen/Schwarzwald municipality (OT) (Gemeinde Ottenhöfen im Schwarzwald)
  • Renchen city (RE) (Stadt Renchen)
  • Rheinau city (RH) (Stadt Rheinau)
  • Ringsheim municipality (RI) (Gemeinde Ringsheim)
  • Rust municipality (RU) (Gemeinde Rust)
  • Sasbach municipality (SA) (Gemeinde Sasbach)
  • Sasbachwalden municipality (SB) (Gemeinde Sasbachwalden)
  • Schuttertal municipality (ST) (Gemeinde Schuttertal)
  • Schutterwald municipality (SW) (Gemeinde Schutterwald)
  • Schwanau municipality (SU) (Gemeinde Schwanau)
  • Seebach municipality (SE) (Gemeinde Seebach)
  • Seelbach municipality (SL) (Gemeinde Seelbach)
  • Steinach municipality (SH) (Gemeinde Steinach)
  • Willstätt municipality (WI) (Gemeinde Willstätt)
  • Wolfach city (WO) (Stadt Wolfach)
  • Zell upon Harmersbach municipality (ZE) (Gemeinde Zell am Harmersbach)

* seat of the county

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Ortenau County click here.